MikeBW

MIKE SMITH

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Mike Smith is the Executive Pastor at Mosaic Church. Mike and his wife Jennifer live in Cornelius with their two children Caroline and Andrew.

Email: mikesmith@mosaicchurch.tv

BrandonBW

BRANDON BERRY

TEACHING PASTOR

Brandon Berry is a Teaching Pastor at Mosaic Church. He and his wife Nicole are the proud parents of four beautiful daughters: Ella, Allie, Caroline, and Kate.

Email: brandon@mosaicchurch.tv

DomBW
Dominique Johnson

CHURCH OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Dominique Johnson is the Office Administrator at Mosaic Church. She and her husband Brian have one daughter Kendall. They currently live in the Concord area.

Email: dominique@mosaicchurch.tv

JennBW
JENN PATNODE

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Jenn Patnode is the Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor Naeem Fazal. Jenn and Brian have one daughter, Clara, and currently live in the Charlotte area.

Email: jenn@mosaicchurch.tv

KristinBW

KRISTIN YOUNG

METRO CAMPUS DIRECTOR

Kristin Young is the Director of the Metro Campus in Plaza Midwood. Kristin lives in Charlotte with her husband Peter and their two girls, Marlee and Margot.

Email: kristin@mosaicchurch.tv

SabrinaBW
SABRINA SHIN

M.KIDs DIRECTOR

Sabrina Shin is the m.Kids director at Mosaic, overseeing families and kids through elementary school. Sabrina currently lives in the Uptown Charlotte area.

Email: sabrina@mosaicchurch.tv

VinnieBW

VINNIE CANDELORE

STUDENT & COMMUNITY DIRECTOR

Vinnie Candelore is the Director of Underground – the Student Ministry at Mosaic Church, as well as the Director of Community Groups. He and his wife Lyndie currently live in NoDa Charlotte area.

Email: vinnie@mosaicchurch.tv

AshleyBW
ASHLEY FAZAL

OUTREACH DIRECTOR

Ashley Fazal is Mosaic’s Outreach Director. She and Pastor Naeem live in Huntersville with their 2 children, Asher and Nurah.

Email: ashleyfazal@mosaicchurch.tv

AmberBW
AMBER CAVAZOS

SHE DIRECTOR

Amber Cavazos is Mosaic’s She Community Director. She and her husband Kalum live in Concord with their 3 awesome kids, Brendan, Brielle and Bryson.

Email: she@mosaicchurch.tv

BrianBW

BRIAN PATNODE

ART & PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Brian Patnode is the Director of Art and Production at Mosaic and lives in Charlotte with his wife Jenn and their daughter, Clara.

Email: bp@mosaicchurch.tv

Lisa Schacher
LISA SCHACHER

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

Lisa Schacher is the Worship Arts Director at Mosaic. She and her husband Jeff live in Mooresville with their two daughters Maya and Ava.

Email: lisa@mosaicchurch.tv

JordanBW

JORDAN CONNELL

WORSHIP LEADER

Jordan Connell is one of the Worship Leaders at Mosaic and lives in Kannapolis.

Email: jordan@mosaicchurch.tv

LaurenBW
Lauren Jones

WORSHIP LEADER

Lauren Jones is one of the Worship Leaders at Mosaic and currently lives in the Charlotte area. 

Email: worship@mosaicchurch.tv

KarenBW
KAREN SHINN

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Karen Shinn is the lead Graphic Designer at Mosaic and lives in the Uptown Charlotte area with her husband Adam.

Email: karen@mosaicchurch.tv

KalumBW

KALUM CAVAZOS

PRODUCTION LEAD

Kalum Cavazos is the Production Lead at Mosaic and lives in Concord with his wife Amber and their three children Brendan, Brielle and Bryson.

Email: kalum@mosaicchurch.tv

Say Hello