MikeBW

MIKE SMITH

COMMUNITY PASTOR

Mike Smith is the Community Pastor at Mosaic Church. Mike and his wife Jennifer live in Cornelius with their two children Caroline and Andrew.

Email: mikesmith@mosaicchurch.tv

BrandonBW

BRANDON BERRY

NEXT GENERATION PASTOR

Brandon Berry is the Next Generation Pastor at Mosaic Church—overseeing children, youth, and college ministries. He and his wife Nicole are the proud parents of four beautiful daughters: Ella, Allie, Caroline, and Kate.

Email: brandon@mosaicchurch.tv

KalumBW

KALUM CAVAZOS

PRODUCTION LEAD

Kalum Cavazos is the Production Lead at Mosaic and lives in Concord with his wife Amber and their three children Brendan, Brielle and Bryson.

Email: kalum@mosaicchurch.tv

JordanBW

JORDAN CONNELL

WORSHIP LEADER

Jordan Connell is one of the Worship Leaders at Mosaic and lives in Kannapolis.

Email: jordan@mosaicchurch.tv

AshleyBW
ASHLEY FAZAL

OUTREACH DIRECTOR

Ashley Fazal is Mosaic’s Outreach Director. She and Pastor Naeem live in Huntersville with their 2 children, Asher and Nurah.

Email: ashleyfazal@mosaicchurch.tv

DomBW
Dominique Johnson

OFFICE MANAGER

Dominique Johnson is the Office Manager at Mosaic Church. She and her husband Brian have one daughter Kendall. They currently live in the Concord area.

Email: dominique@mosaicchurch.tv

LaurenBW
Lauren Jones

WORSHIP LEADER

Lauren Jones is one of the Worship Leaders at Mosaic and currently lives in the Charlotte area. 

Email: worship@mosaicchurch.tv

BrianBW

BRIAN PATNODE

ART DIRECTOR

Brian Patnode is the Art Director at Mosaic and lives in Charlotte with his wife Jenn and their daughter, Clara.

Email: bp@mosaicchurch.tv

JennBW
JENN PATNODE

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Jenn Patnode is the Administrative Assistant to Lead Pastor Naeem Fazal. Jenn and Brian have one daughter, Clara, and currently live in the Charlotte area.

Email: jenn@mosaicchurch.tv

Lisa Schacher
LISA SCHACHER

WORSHIP ARTS DIRECTOR

Lisa Schacher is the Worship Arts Director at Mosaic. She and her husband Jeff live in Mooresville with their two daughters Maya and Ava.

Email: lisa@mosaicchurch.tv

SabrinaBW
SABRINA SHIN

ASSISTANT TO THE NEXT GEN PASTOR

Sabrina Shin is the Administrative Assistant to Next Gen Pastor, Brandon Berry. Sabrina currently lives in the Uptown Charlotte area.

Email: sabrina@mosaicchurch.tv

KristinBW

KRISTIN YOUNG

MOSAIC METRO CAMPUS DIRECTOR

Kristin Young is the Director of the Metro Campus in Plaza Midwood. Kristin lives in South Charlotte with her husband Peter and their two girls, Marlee and Margot.

Email: kristin@mosaicchurch.tv

Say Hello